Analyst Coverage

​​​​For latest research by HSBC
Contact Aybek Islamov
aybek.islamov@hsbcib.com

For latest research by Bank of America merrill Lynch
Contact Hootan Yazhari
Hootan.yazhari@baml.com

For latest research by Deutsche Bank
Contact Raj Madha

For latest research by Renaissance Capital
Contact Balram Ramesh
 
For latest research by JP Morgan
Contact Naresh Bilandi
naresh.n.bilandani@jpmorgan.com

For latest research by Credit Suisse
Contact William Mejia
William.mejia@credit-suisse.com

For latest research by Morgan Stanley
Contact Daniel Cowan
Daniel.cowan@morganstanley.com

For latest research by Goldman sachs
Contact Waleed Mohsin
waleed.mohsin@gs.com

For latest research by NBK Capital 
Contact Aarthi Chandrasekaran

For latest research by Arqaam
Contact Jaap Mejer

For latest research by EFG Hermes
Contact Mohamed El Hefny
melhefny@EFG-HERMES.com

For latest research by Beltone
Contact Nancy Fahmy
 
For latest research by HC
Contact Ahmed Abdel Rahman​

For latest research by Naeem
Contact Sandeep Ahuja
sandeep.ahuja@naeemholding.com
 
For latest research by Pharos
Contact Radwa El Swaify

For latest research by Mubasher Financial Services
Contact Hany Amer

For latest research by Prime
Contact Aboubakr emam
Aemam@Egy.primegroup.org
 
For latest research by Ostoul Securities Brokerage
Contact Heba Monir
Hmonir@ostoulsb.com